by Thy Catafalque


2xLP black vinyl limited to 400 copies
2xLP green vinyl limited to 100 copies
Digipak CD handnumbered, limited to 1500 copies

Season of Mist, 2018.

Order at:


released May 4, 2018

Tamás Kátai - vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion, programs

Martina Veronika Horváth - vocals
Gyula Vasvári - vocals
Misha Doumnov - violin
Balázs Hermann - fretless bass
David Jean-Baptiste - saxophone
Colin Hume - trumpet
Viktória Varga - narration

Recorded, mixed and mastered in 2017 in Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Makó, Budapest, Debrecen in Hungary.



Thy Catafalque Makó, Hungary

Hungarian Avant-garde/Experimental Metal project since 1998.

contact / help

Contact Thy Catafalque

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

Thy Catafalque recommends:

If you like Thy Catafalque, you may also like: