We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Thy Catafalque


Black vinyl LP limited to 350 copies.
Red vinyl LP limited to 170 copies.
36 page mediabook CD.
Jewel-case CD.

Season of Mist, 2020.

Order at:

Digifile CD (Symbol of Domination Production), 2020, 500 copies.


released January 24, 2020

Tamás Kátai - vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion, citera, programs

Martina Veronika Horváth - vocals
Gyula Vasvári - vocals
Zoltán Kónya - vocals
Badó Réti - fretless bass
Vajk Kobza - oud
Gábor Drótos - cello, viola, violin, classical guitar
Marilú Theologiti - cello
Zoltán Pál - trombone
Péter Jelasity - saxophone
Sándor Szabó - quena flute
P. W. Hermann - voice

Recorded, mixed and mastered in 2018-2019 in Edinburgh (United Kingdom) Makó, Budapest, Debrecen, Szentendre, Szombathely (Hungary) and Athens (Greece).



Thy Catafalque Makó, Hungary

Hungarian Avant-garde/Experimental Metal project since 1998.

contact / help

Contact Thy Catafalque

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

Thy Catafalque recommends:

If you like Thy Catafalque, you may also like: